Contacts Page

North Okanagan Minor Lacrosse
PO Box 20046
Vernon, BC
V1T 9L4
email: info@nomla.ca

Executive Contacts

Position Name Email Telephone
President Travis Mann (temporary) president@nomla.ca
Past-President Casey Sherriff pastpresident@nomla.ca 250-307-0198
Vice-President Jacob Kuiken vice-president@nomla.ca 778-932-1333
Secretary Michelle Calder secretary@nomla.ca 250-351-9807
Treasurer Jacob Kuiken (temporary) treasurer@nomla.ca
Scheduler Miranda Marchand scheduler@nomla.ca 250-550-6908
Registrar Michelle Calder registrar@nomla.ca 250-351-9807
Manager Coordinator Kristen Mitchell Tardiff managercoordinator@nomla.ca 250-309-0094
Equipment Manager Tyler Swanson equipmentmanager@nomla.ca 250-306-7888
Publicist / Promoter Chad Wattie media@nomla.ca 250-546-6997
Head Coach Trevor Mceachnie headcoach@nomla.ca 778-212-2663
Coaching Coordinator Casey Sherriff pastpresident@nomla.ca 250-307-0198
Field Coordinator vacant    
Head Referee Jacob Kuiken headreferee@nomla.ca  
Tournament Coordinator Alicia Marchand tournamentcoordinator@nomla.ca 250-558-9745
Sponsorship Brian Foisy sponsorships@nomla.ca 250-503-7726
TOMBLC Midget Commissioner Lynn Spraggs midgetcommissioner@nomla.ca 250-309-9889
Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services