Contacts Page

North Okanagan Minor Lacrosse
PO Box 20046
Vernon, BC
V1T 9L4
email: info@nomla.ca

Executive Contacts

Position Email Name Telephone
President Casey Sherriff president@nomla.ca 250-307-0198
Vice-President Travis Mann vice-president@nomla.ca
Secretary Vacant secretary@nomla.ca  
Treasurer Lynne Calder treasurer@nomla.ca 250-801-0428
Scheduler Miranda Marchand scheduler@nomla.ca 250-550-6908
Registrar Michelle Calder registrar@nomla.ca  
Manager Coordinator Kristen Mitchell Tardiff managercoordinator@nomla.ca 250-309-0094
Equipment Manager Bert Pereboom equipmentmanager@nomla.ca 250-540-0683
Field Coordinator Alicia Marchand   250-558-9745
Coach Coordinator Chad Pounder coachcoordinator@nomla.ca 250-306-5462
Referee Coordinator Thomas Mackiewich refereecoordinator@nomla.ca 250-550-5885
Tournament Coordinator Alicia Marchand tournamentcoordinator@nomla.ca 250-558-9745
Sponsorship Matthew Tardiff sponsorships@nomla.ca 250-309-3206
TOMBLC Mary Marchand tomblc@nomla.ca 250-540-7519
TOMBLC Midget Commissioner Lynn Spraggs midgetcommissioner@nomla.ca 250-309-9889
Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services